Canada Revenue Agency
Symbol of the Government of Canada

e-Services Helpdesk for individuals

Do you need a NETFILE access code? You can use our NETFILE access code online service to retrieve it.

How you can contact us

e-Services Helpdesk for individuals
To get help accessing My Account, NETFILE, Quick Access or Represent a Client
1-800-714-7257
If you're calling from outside Canada and the United States, call us collect at 709-772-8371
TTY e-Services Helpdesk for individuals 1-888-768-0951

e-Services Helpdesk hours of service

Time zone Monday to Friday
Pacific Time 3:45 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mountain Time 4:45 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Central Time 5:45 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Eastern Time 6:45 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Atlantic Time 7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Newfoundland and Labrador Time 8:15 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Outside Canada and the US (Eastern Time) 6:45 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
TTY (Eastern Time) 6:45 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Notes:

  1. The e-Services Helpdesk is not available on weekends, statutory or civic holidays.
  2. If your question is about a screen, please have the screen reference number handy. You will find the number at the bottom right corner of your screen. If your question is about an error message, please have the message and error number handy.